FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Testimonials

R A W Juice

The first Licensed & Certified organic cold-pressed juice and plant powered foods in RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA.

We at R A W Juice are very excited to use Goodnature’s juicers. It’s our goal to produce premium cold pressed juice in Saudi Arabia and with your help, you have made it come true. With Goodnature I’m able to take cold pressed juice to a whole new level and deliver the best quality to our customers. So thank you Goodnature!

raw-juice-logo

Haifa M. Alblehed, R A W Juice – Riyadh, Saudi ARabia

Martinelli's Apple Juices & Ciders

Martinelli’s is a fifth generation family apple juice company founded in 1868 in the beautiful Pajaro Valley on Monterey Bay in California.  Our cool coastal climate and fertile soils produce some of the best tasting apples in the world.  Our Martinelli’s Gold Medal ® juice is pressed from 100% U.S. Grown fresh apples and quality is our number one goal.  We replaced our traditional rack and cloth vertical hydraulic presses with Goodnature squeezebox presses when they were developed (about 25 years ago?) and to this day, they produce the highest quality juice of any press on the market.  Although we have added presses as our business has grown over the years, the original machines are still in operation, proving to be of very robust construction.  Much of the development, refinement and testing of new concepts has taken place in our plant, and we have greatly enjoyed the collaborative partnership we have with the Goodnature team over almost three decades.

martinellis-gold-medal-since-1868-85088904

S. John Martinelli, President, Martinelli’s Apple Juices & Ciders – watsonville, ca

Earth Born Market

Before adding cold-pressed juice to my business, I did a lot of research to make sure that the equipment I was investing in was the right long-term choice. I called several juice businesses across the country and even visited a few to see their juice presses in action. After a three month enquiry, I was confident that the Goodnature X-1 was hands down the best choice. After owning an X-1 for nearly two years, I couldn’t be happier. Our customer base is growing. Our juice recipes are spot on, and people in my community are hooked on a healthier-happier lifestyle.

Earth Born Market - Full Color Logo

RUSSON HOLBROOK, EARTH BORN MARKET – MCALLEN, TX

The Healthy Scratch

Goodnature has been nothing but top notch in all that you folks do from our initial inquiry to the demo, sale, delivery and follow up. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to purchase the CT7. Our volume continues to grow each week and so far the CT7 meets our needs. We are in hopes that we will be trading up to the X1 in the future as we build our brand.

Healthy-Scratch-100x100

RON KUBIAK, THE HEALTHY SCRATCH AT HARBORCENTER- BUFFALO, NY

Raw Replenish

Been working with Goodnature for several months. Eric was so patient and helpful in the process leading up and after our purchase the Countertop CT7 model. Prior to purchasing the CT7 my business was using 2 single auger masticating juicers and juicing was very time consuming. Since using the CT7 we have cut our time down significantly and they are ALWAYS a phone call away when it came to my questions. Eric and Ari both were SO helpful and always got back to me within a few hours (sometimes minutes). Customer service exceeded my expectations, as did the juice yield. We can easily make 1 gallon in 10-15 minutes where that used to take us upwards of 1 HR. Very pleased with with quality and construction and customer service!! A+++

raw-replenish-logo

KATE COLEMAN, RAW REPLENISH – RED HILL, PA

Re:Juice

We at Re:Juice wanted to provide our customers with the best quality of juice and all reviews pointed to the Goodnature X-1. The reviews were spot on. We have been using our X-1 for the past 6 months and we are thrilled with the quality of our juice and the ease of use of the X-1. Our customers have given us excellent feedback on the quality of our juices and we are proud to show off our X-1 to our customers when they visit our shop.

14034760_179695799122200_2913993643762176470_n

HASSAN ELSHARKAWY, RE: JUICE – RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA

Superfood Coffee Co.

Goodnature has been nothing but ABSOLUTELY amazing – not only because of their quality equipment, and offering tools that can literally be a core for an entire business model and all for totally affordable prices, but also their customer relationship skills and the willingness to help small business. We’ve learned that having the right tools can make a business, and by partnering with Goodnature it’s almost as if 2000 pounds have been lifted off our shoulders. Such an amazing commitment to customer satisfaction and quality. I cannot give enough credit and thanks to this company for creating such an amazing category in business and really helping to elevate heath and well being! Thank you guys, for everything you do, and I look forward to growing with you into the future! #superfoodcoffeeco

download

BLAKE LEWIS, SUPERFOOD COFFEE CO – CARLSBAD, CA

Peter Cervoni

As a Professional Vegan Chef and Restaurant Consultant for the last 20 years, I have come to rely on Goodnature’s industry-leading products. Goodnature not only revolutionized the way we look at cold-pressed juicing on a mass-produced level: they practically created the segment itself! I have over 15 years of direct experience with their machines and service from the Hippocrates Health Institute to Organic Avenue, where I was the Executive Chef for two years. Goodnature’s machines are of the highest quality and their level of service and professionalism has been unparalleled. Just recently I was able to extend my experience with Goodnature internationally, as clients of mine from Hamburg and Guatemala recently purchased X-1’s! I look forward to what the engineers at Goodnature will be bringing us in the future and stand ready to grow with them!

peter-cervoni-logo

PETER CERVONI, PETER CERVONI – NEW YORK

Juice Co. Lg.

Purchasing the X1 has been a huge contributor to our enhanced production capabilities. It has allowed us to produce a higher quantity of juice, without altering the quality. The machine is sleek, easy to use, and easy to clean. We have been operating off this machine for almost a year and have had no maintenance issues. Working with Goodnature has also been a wonderful experience from the start. They work with you diligently to ensure you are taken care of and they fully answer all of your questions. We still reach out from time to time and receive a response in the same day. We cannot say enough about their products and customer service—thank you, Goodnature for changing the game in commercial cold-pressed juicing!

juice-co-lg-logo

KATELIN SLIFER, JUICE CO. LG – LOS GATOS, CA

Daily Dose UK

Daily Dose Crowdcube Video 2016
Daily Dose Crowdcube Video 2016

ddose-119x100@2x

GEORGE HUGHES-DAVIES, DAILY DOSE UK

Ginger Juice Co.

We started Ginger Juice in 2015 and we were juicing on Norwalks for the first year and a half. We have 11 different recipes, including cleanses. In October of 2015, we opened our first retail location and then opened 2 kiosk locations in the spring of 2016. With the Norwalks, we were able to produce a little less than 1 gallon of juice per labor hour. To produce the amount of juice we needed, it was going to take about 40 production labor hours, 3-4 days/week (roughly $1.86 in labor costs alone per bottle). We knew that this would not be sustainable so we looked into purchasing the X-1. After the first 2 weeks of having the X-1, my labor cost per bottle is roughly $0.75. Not only have I saved roughly 60% in labor costs but the X-1 yields more juice than the Norwalk so I’ve seen a reduction in my food costs. It’s easier to clean and doesn’t require as many staff members using the machine (thus reducing the margin for error). Overall, I’m really glad we decided to make the purchase and I look forward to creating even more efficiencies as we continue to use the X-1.

Ginger Juice Co logo

ERIN POWELL, GINGER JUICE CO. – RICHMOND, VA

CPJS

We have been using the X1 at our cold pressed juice company and could not be happier with it. It has been easy to use, easy to train people on and makes amazing, delicious juice. Goodnature has been available to answer any questions we have had along the way. From visiting other juice bars to recommending different equipment, they have been our go-to for all questions juice related! We can’t say enough about the friendly service of Goodnature or the solid juicer that is the foundation of our company.

Screenshot 2016-06-20 10.07.06

ELI AND CAITLIN CURETON, CPJS – BOZEMON, MT

O2Living

We are absolutely thrilled with our cold-pressed machines from Goodnature! Their cold-pressers are easy to operate and provide great yields. The minimal maintenance required is perfect for our growing cold-pressed juice company. The sales team has been extremely helpful and professional, particularly Pete Whitehead who has followed up with us on our 2 most recent purchases. We are more than satisfied with our choice to cold-press with Goodnature!

o2living

ROSEMARY DEVLIN, O2LIVING – NEW YORK

Beetnix

Thank you SO much ! We are loving our amazing X1, and the training was as high quality as the equipment. You’ll always be welcomed with open arms at Beetnix when visiting Savannah!

beetnix-logo

SHELLY LOWTHER, BEETNIX – SAVANNHA, GA

MyGreens

MyGreens has been using Goodnature X-1 for the past 6 months. The juicer is of very high quality and is easy to operate and maintain. Being one of the first brands to use this machine in India, we were hesitant on the maintenance support available in India and turn-around time on technical queries. However, we have had a very good experience dealing with Brandon and Ben from Goodnature. They have always been very responsive to our queries and help us grow rapidly in the Indian market. We look forward to a long and fruitful relation with the team at Goodnature.

Screenshot 2016-01-14 16.13.36

ANURAG MISHRA, MYGREENS – INDIA

Owen + Alchemy

Goodnature customer service has been nothing but helpful and professional concerning our X-1 juicer and accessories. They are prompt and precise when assisting us with our juicer needs and Maintenance. Brandon Bonk at Goodnature has been especially helpful by providing the highest level of customer service. His knowledge and understanding of the X-1 Juicer has helped us tremendously at Owen & Alchemy and we look forward to see what new products and innovations Goodnature can offer in the future regarding juicing equipment.

o+a_logotype

TYLER KANAVAL, OWEN + ALCHEMY – CHICAGO

Juice Budz

For us, purchasing the X-1 made all the difference to our business. We were able to produce a significant amount more than we were able to do before. We received it just in time for our busy Farmers Market season that would not have been possible to do without it. The X-1 is a BEAST! You can see that there was some serious consideration taken when this was designed. We shopped around and the other machines did not seem have the same integrity. The staff at Goodnature in Las Vegas, NV were just GREAT! They were able to give us a very helpful demo and can always answer any questions or concerns.

Juice Budz cold pressed juice logo

MARCO ANAYA, JUICE BUDZ – CALIFORNIA

Choice Health Bar

We are thrilled with the performance of our X-1! It’s a relatively easy 2-man job to make an array of juices for our busy health bar. Our customers love the incredibly pure crystalline & colorful juices that we make. At first a few of juice regulars were concerned that our juice was not “made to order.” However, after sampling the X-1 juice they are now believers. The main benefit for us has been time: we’ve been able to decrease our ticket times and increase our hourly sales. For our staff, we’ve been able to decrease the pressure of making juice to order along with our other complex offerings at Choice. And for our customers, we’ve been able to increase the quality and consistency of our product and there is no wait time, just Grab & Go! I’m thankful we made this investment.

choice-maui-logo

EMILY KUNZ, CHOICE HEALTH BAR – MAUI, HI

Zoe Juice

We have been using the Goodnature X1 for over a year now and love it. It has allowed us to grow our business and create exciting new products for our loyal customers. In the past few months we have moved into a new space specifically designed as a Micro Juicery to further expand the use of our X-1 and develop new products and services. The support and insight we have gained from Charlie and Myracle at Goodnature has been proven to be a tremendous help to our business.

zoe_logo_square_banner_1423157675__14273

JASON PHILLIPS, ZOE JUICE – OLYMPIA, WA

Simply Raw

Here below are my genuine thought about all your kind support and professionalism displayed during the whole process. This may be the right time of year to say a BIG THANK YOU 🙂 It is our goal to produce premium raw juice in China, and hopefully more and more Chinese will be aware of the greatness juice could bring. To achieve this goal, we know the right juicer plays a very important role. So we did a lot of research, and shortlisted 3 juicers that are able to accommodate this need. Goodnature X1 was one of them. I contacted Myracle asking for specs of the machine, and a lot of other questions. Myracle responded almost immediately, answered all my questions and provided even more information that I should know. I was won over by her professionalism, and even let her choose the spare parts and supplies for me. And they all turned out to be very thoughtful picks. When we were trying to ship the juicer to China, we had some problem in delivery from HongKong to Shenzhen, China. And despite that she’s out of office, she helped me to direct this issue to related colleague, and kept a very close eye on the progress. Her close followup definitely expedited the process, and we appreciated that very much. We have been using X1 for 1 month now, and are very happy about it. It is very easy to operate, with great yield and the quality of juice is super. Thanks to X1, we now have a lot of happy customers too 🙂

Simply Raw

KELLY WANG, SIMPLY RAW – SHENZEN, CHINA

Revel Juice

Myracle and the team at Goodnature have been nothing but stellar in the support that they have offered us at Revel Juice! We have been very happy with the quality and user friendliness of our Goodnature X-1 and the service that we have received so far. On rare occasions, no matter if it’s late evenings or on the weekend, Goodnature has always been available to guide us through any minor technical issues.

Revel Juice Logo

BEHZAD MANAVI & KIA AFSHARI, REVEL JUICE – VANCOUVER, CANADA

Vitaminchick Organic Juice Bar

I am writing to thank you and Goodnature for all your help with our brand new CT7 cold press machine. We received it in perfect condition on Thursday and within 45 minutes we were juicing. The machine is easy to assemble. The design and engineering are outstanding — a great deal of thought has been given to making the set-up, operation and cleaning of the machine “fool proof”. Operating the machine is intuitive and we have been able to cross-train our entire staff on the machine in a matter of hours. The two step process of blending and pressing works smoothly. We are still learning how to make each of our recipes efficiently using the CT7, but we have already experienced about 20% higher juice yields than on our Norwalk cold press machine and full-cycle times from unprepared produce to bottled juices that are half as long on the CT7 versus the Norwalk. These improvements in yield and cycle time are revolutionary and fundamentally important to our business’s cost structure. We are very, very happy with our new machine and we are very pleased with how easy it was to do business with the Goodnature team. Thanks!

vitaminchick-juice-bar-logo

ROB MCNISH, VITAMINCHICK ORGANIC JUICE BAR – SOHO, NEW YORK CITY

Cafe Gratitude

I have purchased many X1 juicers over the years for different locations that I operate. I never waste my time looking for what other juicers are trending or popular at the moment. I always pick the X-1 because it works every time and makes great juice. Don’t waste your money trying to cut corners. Buy the X-1 and rest easy.

cafe-gratitude-logo

CARY MOISER, CAFE GRATITUDE – CALIFORNIA

Organic Press

The X1 is a guaranteed must have in the cold pressed juice industry, but what comes with purchasing such a brilliant machine is the team from Goodnature. We would like to thank everyone over at Goodnature for being so helpful at all times, whenever we had any questions or concerns. A special thank you to Kerrie for being our dedicated account manager and go to person whenever questions needed answering. In regards to the X1 machine, this was a game changer for Organic Press. We were just amazed at how efficient, and productive the X1 was. Our production time was almost cut in half, and our amount produced almost doubled. It’s just amazing how quickly and efficiently the X1 operates. With the X1, we were able to take Organic Press to a whole new level, revolutionizing the juicing industry in the Middle East and creating a brand to be recognized as the leading cold pressed juice company in Dubai. Thank you Goodnature, and look forward to our next purchase.

Screenshot 2015-11-06 11.17.54

DANIEL AND CHRIS, ORGANIC PRESS – DUBAI

Organic Krush

We are loving our work with the Goodnature team, the company that distributes our X-1 juicer which created our beautiful cold press juices. 4 months into the process, and we are thrilled with the customer service, the knowledge and the all around great help that you guys give! Thank you!

Organic_Krush Logo

MICHELLE WALRATH, ORGANIC KRUSH – WOODBURY, NY

Vermont Juice Company

Absolutely the best juicer out there, matched by even better customer service! We are so glad we chose Goodnature, great product, and definitely one of the best customer service departments we’ve ever dealt with!

vermont-juice-company-logo

HANNAH GEORGE, VERMONT JUICE COMPANY – VERMONT

SuperEleven.com

SuperEleven.com is a company founded on super foods. Our flagship product for example, ‘Super Eleven Shake’, combines 11 of the worlds favorite super foods into one delicious shake. From quite early on, we knew that we wanted to progress into cold-pressed juices – it seemed like a natural progression. After extensive research, it seemed like we only had one option, the X1. Although we are based in the UK, we in fact flew out to the US in order to see the X1 in action. And it didn’t disappoint! It’s extremely easy to use, and the quality of juice produced is second to none. What’s more, Myracle, Kerrie and the Goodnature team couldn’t have been more helpful. We couldn’t be happier with our X1 and sales have climbed ever since!

superElevan_com-logo

JAMES GREEN, SUPERELEVEN.COM – LONDON, UK

Bouquet Restaurant and Wine Bar

The Goodnature Countertop juicer showed up ready to use out of the box. We were bottling cold pressed juice in 10 mins. Unbelievably simple to operate and cut cost on labor too and lowered our overall food cost per bottle. Couldn’t be happier!

Bouquet Restaurant Logo

STEPHEN WILLIAMS, BOUQUET RESTAURANT AND WINE BAR – COVINGTON, KY

White Birch Juice Co.

After extensive research, White Birch Juice Co decided to make the move and get an X-1 Cold Press to both increase our capacity and quality of juice. From the start, we were hesitant (like most) but Myracle worked with us on all of our issues and we ended up with the best investment we have made as a company. The machine is extremely well built and their service department is with you every step of the way. The quality of juice we are now able to provide is incredible and unmatched. From our cold pressed nut milks to fruit and vegetable juices, our expectations of the X-1 juicer have been more than exceeded!

White Birch Cold Pressed Juice

KYLE KING, WHITE BIRCH JUICE CO. – ABINGDON, VA

Fruits & Roots

Goodnature has not only provided us with a high quality juice press but a customer service team that has exceeded any expectation. We extend to Goodnature a deep hearted THANK YOU. You have made our introduction to this gratifying business extremely positive! We look forward to the many years of business together. – Patricia Kaytia, Fruits & Roots Juice Bar & Wellness Kitchen

fruitsandroots-logo

PATRICA KAYTIA, FRUITS & ROOTS – LAS VEGAS

Dean and David Superfood

Not only does the X1 Juicer produce absolutely delicious juices, but we are over the moon with the outstanding, reliable and speedy service Goodnature offer. One couldn’t wish for more!

Dean and David Logo

JULIA MESCHEDE, DEAN AND DAVID SUPERFOOD – MUNICH, GERMANY

HRVST St.

HRVST St Logo

HRVST ST started out as a small business supplying three cafes in Brisbane, Australia, with cold press juice. We were using a small household machine but couldn’t keep up with the work load so we researched to find the BEST machine possible. We then purchased the Goodnature X1 through our now good friend Myracle, within 5 days it had arrived to us in Australia. We were super impressed with how helpful and efficient Goodnature were and the continual support they are still providing to us. Within three months we were supplying our HRVST ST cold press juice to over Thirty Brisbane Cafes. The machine has saved us so much valuable time and manual labour while helping us provide a premium quality cold press juice to our customers. Now considering another Goodnature X1 as we continue to grow. Thank you to our good friends at Goodnature for helping us turn our love and passion for cold press juice into a successful booming business. Love from the team at HRVST ST Instagram: hrvst_st

ALISON HARRIS, HRVST ST – BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA

My Liquid Garden

The X1 has been a game changer for our small juice business. The quality and efficiency of the machine is so much better than our previous juicing process. And whenever we have questions or concerns, the staff has been knowledgeable, professional, and timely in getting back to us with answers. We would highly recommend Goodnature and the X1. Go cold-pressed juice! and thank you Goodnature!

My Liquid Garden Logo

ANNE MARIE, MY LIQUID GARDEN – UTAH

Goodies Cleanse

Getting the X1 was the best decision we made. Not only is it simple to operate, what’s more important is that it cuts down production time and creates great yield making our juice fresher and more nutritious. We believe that quality cold-pressed juice is a combination of organic ingredients and how you make it. X1 is the only way cold-pressed juice should be made. Cheers and juice on

goodies-cleanse-cold-pressed

MOYA YEN, GOODIES CLEANSE – TAIWAN

French Detox

After receiving my X-1, and juicing on it, I started to reach out to Myracle to tell her how much I love this machine. Before I had the chance, she had already reached out to check in with me. Needless to say I am very happy with my X-1! This is a very very good machine/equipment, it works very well. Our line of juice is called French Detox and we were recently featured in the French edition of Marie Claire. I believe our success is due to the great juice we produce on the X-1!

frenchdetox

BENOIT JARDIN, FRENCH DETOX – PARIS, FRANCE

Daluma

We are very happy with the service of Goodnature and the juice quality of the X1, and so are our customers.

daluma-cold-pressed-juice-logo

LUKAS BOSSERT, DALUMA – BERLIN

Cru Juice

We started our business with the X-1 after doing much research, and still find it to be extremely reliable and hardworking. We run the machine 24/7 and we are still getting the same yield as when we started almost 10 months ago. The team at Goodnature is very responsive and provide stellar customer support far beyond the initial sale.

cru-cold-pressed-juice

AMANDA HEHR, CRU JUICE – ALBERTA, CANADA

Moon Juice

We started the whole company on one machine, that in itself should say it all! After trial and error I know that Goodnature is the absolute best in the game.

Moon Juice Cold Pressed Juice

AMANDA CHANTAL BACON, MOON JUICE – CALIFORNIA

La Juiceria

La Juiceria Cold-Pressed Juices and Detox Bars
La Juiceria Cold-Pressed Juices and Detox Bars

We have received our 2nd X1 today. Thank you for all the support and we hope this will not be the last X1 order. Once again, we are glad we found you guys as opposed to other solutions.
Juice on!

la-juiceria-logo

ANABELLE CO, LA JUICERIA – MALAYSIA

Sapje

We are so happy with our new Goodnature X1 juicer! We started a juice company in Amsterdam a few months ago and once we saw we were growing we finally ordered this beauty! We are extremely pleased with how easy and fast it works. In no time we have got all our juices done and ready to be sold! You can clean it relatively easy since you can hose the entire thing down. We are also satisfied with the communication and service of Goodnature. Our order was shipped quickly and everything arrived well. When we have questions we can always call or email and they always reply within a few hours. Overall a great experience!

gecentreerde fb foto

JOËL & ROSALYNN, SAPJE – AMSTERDAM

Ananda

In Ananda, we started blending on a Vitamix, then juicing with a Green Star and for a long time pressing with a Norwalk. Our aspiration was always the X1 and it has proved to be everything we needed. Using the X1 has completely changed our business scheme, as it allowed us to triple our daily production. It is the most simple and efficient machine we could have imagined! The greatest part was being able to just plug in and start juicing! The X1 is impeccably built, simple to use, the yield is impressive, and the team at Goodnature is always available to answer our endless questions. Plus, it looks stunning at our production center. We are thrilled about our purchase and enjoy X1 made juices every day.

ananda_logotipo_positivo

ANDREINA PINEDO AND ANABEL ALONSO, ANANDA – VENEZUELA

Soho House

Our X1 juicer is amazing, we make juice 7 days a week while juicing all kinds of varieties of fruits and vegetables, and it gives great yields. Very easy to use and clean. Whenever we had any issues with the X1 – the team from Goodnature was very responsive and always helped us fix it within a few hours.

Screenshot 2015-03-13 22.56.54

YASMIN ANGILERI, SOHO HOUSE

Raw Juce

I’d love to send out a huge thank you for the outstanding service that Team Goodnature continuously provides. Most notably, I’ve dealt with Ben & Branden in both regular, and after or before business hours. They’ve always bent over backwards, quickly, and in a very professional manner to assist us at Raw Juce whenever we have challenges with our X-1 machine. They’re a pleasure to work with, especially when you consider the circumstances in which we’re normally calling… Think, juice bar with no juice machine — definitely a stressful occasion, that they have helped us get through time and time again.

Raw Juce Logo

TEDDY KAUFMAN, RAW JUCE – FLORIDA

Kuka Juice

The Goodnature X1 juicer has helped Samantha take Kuka Juice to a whole new level and we are super excited about this summer. Since May of last year we have opened a small store and are selling juice 6 days a week!

kuka juice logo

JOEL SHAW, KUKA JUICE – S CAROLINA

Katie's Coldpress

Our X-1 is fantastic. It’s fast, user-friendly and super dependable; I never worry that I won’t be able to fulfill the day’s orders. We also appreciate Goodnature’s blog and customer support; you can tell it’s a company that really believes in their product and wants to create a great experience for every customer.

katies-cold-press-logo

KATIE RAQUEL, KATIE’S COLDPRESS – CALIFORNIA

Freshpress

Being all the way in New Zealand we were initially hesitant to buy a machine from the other side of the world. But the X1 arrived quickly and service has been fantastic. It’s now making beautiful juice for our happy customers.

unnamed

DAN, FRESHPRESS – NEW ZEALAND

Juico

A huge thank you to everyone at the Goodnature team for the amazing X-1 and more importantly their exceptional service. We have been using our X-1 for almost a year now without any problems. We were truly impressed when we needed technical advice and a new part while moving our facility. The team answered all of our questions and shipped the spare part within a day! Their dedication to even international brands like us make us feel like a partner rather than just a customer.

juico-cold-press-juice-logo

SEDEF BAYKAL, JUICO – ISTANBUL, TURKEY

Farmhouse Juice

To Charlie and the whole team over at Goodnature, BRAVO. You guys made this purchase so easy and seamless! When I told Charlie I need an X1 in China and I need it here in 3 week… they made it happen. Once it arrived we plugged her in she was ready to go and has made our lives so much easier. Our staff is so happy that they can easily can make 16 bottles with each press!

Farmhouse-Juice-Logo-2013

URIEL COPELEV, FARMHOUSE JUICE – SHANGHAI, CHINA

Gundalow

I wanted to thank you for your fast response when we needed press bags for the X-1. Everyone at Goodnature could not have been more helpful checking inventory at 6:45 am and turned what could have been a processing setback into another productive day. You have always answered every question we have brought to you and you really make us feel like appreciated customers. There are few equipment companies out there that would give this level of customer service.

gundalow-juice-logo

DANA SICKO, GUNDALOW – BALTIMORE, MARYLAND

J'Pour

The J°Pour Story
The J°Pour Story

We started making our juices 2 weeks ago. We are in the testing stage before we start deliveries and open the juice bar. Our future clients are totally jazzed by the concept and of course tasty juices. Thank you for your amazing service and for bringing Goodnature equipment to the market. We love our X-1, and the support at Goodnature is exceptional.

Jpour logo

ALICJA JIMENEZ, J’POUR – LUXEMBURG

Juice Press

Mark Teixeira at the juice press
Mark Teixeira at the juice press

JUICE PRESS, NY

Sexy Juice

Our transition from Norwalk to x1 went so smooth. The customer service at Goodnature was fantastic, a very responsive team. Any questions were answered quickly. Our machine was shipped immediately and arrived only a few day’s later. The training with our team went so smooth and after the first day of using the X1, our team felt comfortable and confident. Our yields are great and efficiency is so much better now. Acquiring the X1 has been a game changer.

sexy-juice-logo

SUMMER DOTINGA, SEXY JUICE – BC, CANADA

Prairie Cold Press

The X1 is a well designed, simple but elegant cold press machine that is easy to operate and powerful enough to squeeze out a ton of juice in a short amount of time. Set up, tear down and clean up are a breeze after you get the hang of everything as well. Those are important aspects to us as well as the quality of juice making. Thank you Goodnature!

Prarie-cold-press

NATHAN WATERMEIER, PRAIRIE COLD PRESS – OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS

Living 360 Organics

AWESOME, AMAZING and not a hint of disappointment. We LOVE the Goodnature X1 at Living 360 Organics! We are still newbies in the juicing world, but we have tried every type of juicing machine available. We started with a centrifugal force, moved on to a Norwalk and even a Pressed Right. None of these machines can compare to the Goodnature X1. It was all we wanted and more! Not only is the machine incredible, but the customer service at Goodnature is off the charts! The vibe and excitement is always there. We even had the chance to talk with Charlie, the Chief Executive Officer, when we were looking at purchasing the X1. How often does that happen in corporate America? Our customers love our juice. We sell out everyday. We thank Goodnature for that! We look forward to buying a second machine in future!

living360organicslogo

KELLY AND STEPHANIE BROWN, LIVING 360 ORGANICS – TEXAS

Leafy Greens

The X1 has been great and the customer service has been very good. The machine works very well and is fairly easy to use. I will recommend this machine to everyone I meet. Thank you so much!

logo louis leafy greens cafe

ANTONIA DE LUCA, LEAFY GREENS – SOUTH AFRICA

Montauk Juice Factory

The X-1 is a life saver! What a great machine, we are very pleased with the equipment. The juice and deliveries are going great. You guys are the best for making that machine! Happy new year!

Montauk

BRET CARETSKY, MONTAUK JUICE FACTORY – MONTAUK, NY

The Nectary

Goodnature has been in the business of making commercial juicers longer than anyone else in the industry and their X-1 is a testament to that. I was able to deal directly with Charlie, the owner of Goodnature, who was very helpful without being too much of a salesman… it became very clear through my search that this product was superior to any other on the market and would allow my new juice bar to grow beyond our current production. The juicer itself (we call it Buffy the vegetable slayer) is a beautiful piece of machinery and it is really quite impressive to witness it in action. Our customers enjoy coming early enough in the morning to catch a glimpse of this stainless steel beast swallow whole pineapples and extract the most nutrient dense delicious juice possible. As I look into the near future with plans to expand our production on the horizon, I feel very pleased with my choice to invest in this equipment early on that made our beginnings easy and that will continue to support our growth.

the-nectary-juice-smoothie-bar

GIA BAIOCCHI, THE NECTARY – SEBASTOPOL, CALIFORNIA

Instapressed

Aloha! The Goodnature X1 was the best purchase we could have made for our small juicery. We used to spend countless hours on the Norwalk Juicer trying to meet our demand. Now that we have the efficiency of the X1 we can spend our time focusing on other aspects of our business. We would like to thank Goodnature and their staff for their excellent service. Mahalo nui loa!

instapressed-logo

KEVIN KO, INSTAPRESSED – HONOLULU, HAWAII

Imbibery

We have loved working with Goodnature and love our X1! Even from across the pond, their customer service has been amazing!

imbibery-detox-logo

LILY AND MERYL, IMBIBERY – LONDON, UK

Roaming in the Raw

We are very happy with our X-1! It has allowed us to meet the increasing demand for organic cold pressed juice and because of the high volume production, we are now able to utilize our time more efficiently which has resulted in continued growth. We have also noticed a far greater yield and overall higher quality juice compared to masticating and other press juicers we’ve used in the past. The X-1 was a big purchase for our small business but it was absolutely worth it as it has quickly taken us to the next level and set us apart from our local competitors. The customer service at Goodnature has been excellent and I would absolutely recommend the X-1 to anyone serious about growing their juice business.

Roaming in the Raw cold pressed juice Asheville logo

ZACK BIER, ROAMING IN THE RAW – ASHVILLE, NC

Thistle

We worked with the team at Goodnature to purchase components for our X-1 press. They are all incredibly responsive and professional and had us up and running super fast so that we never had to miss a single delivery to our customers. Reliability and responsiveness are at the top of my list in choosing vendors – and Goodnature delivery on both in spades. Looking forward to working with them as we grow!

Thistle Logo

ASHWIN CHERIYAN, THISTLE – SAN FRANCISCO

Nourish Cold Pressed Organic

Since first meeting the Goodnature staff in October, when we came in for a demo of the X-1, we have been very pleased. Everyone was so nice, and treated us so well not to mention the juice we made during that demo was fantastic. That is the day I truly fell in love with the X-1. We greatly appreciate all the help thus far, with you all providing recipes both on your site and personal ones you’ve tried, and the plethora of knowledge you all have when it comes to calculating pounds of produce. We look forward to our interaction going forward and are very excited and honored to be working with all of you at Goodnature – it’s been a pleasure already.

Nourish Cold Pressed Organic Logo

MICHELLE K. PARKER AND DR. LISA MARIE PATE, NOURISH COLD PRESSED ORGANIC – LOUISIANA

The Garden Table

The Goodnature X1 is unquestionably the best cold press machine on the market. No other machine comes even close. We have been amazed at its efficiency, as well as simplicity. The product it produces is the best, most nutrient dense juice you can get, and there is zero trace of pulp. We are planning on expanding and know we will be able to open at least 2 more locations using our single X1. In addition, the entire Goodnature staff, from sales to customer service, go above and beyond to provide all the information and help you would ever need. How refreshing to have a relationship with a vendor that you feel is just as vested in you as you are in them and their product. We look forward to a long and prosperous future with our X1 juicer, and we know the Goodnature staff will be there every step of the way!

The Garden table cold pressed juice - Goodnature X1

JESSIE KELLEY, THE GARDEN TABLE – INDIANAPOLIS

Viva Juice

We tested the machine last week for the first time and it was just amazing!! This is definitely an incredible upgrade for us and I think many people here will be very positively surprised! So proud to be the owner of the first X-1 in Peru!!

Viva Juice, cold pressed juice in Lima, Peru

VERONICA TABJA, VIVA JUICE – PERU

Oh! Juice

The Goodnature X1 is the only choice in cold pressing large amounts of juice. When we decided to move forward with our X1 purchase Goodnature equipment was always available and helpful in answering all of our questions. We never had any mechanical or technical issues with our machine and the mass amounts of juice it is able to produce has immensely saved our labor costs. We also get to press all of the produce to their max with greater yields of juice! The X1 was a great investment and we will be calling Goodnature to order our next machine as we continue to grow.

OH! Juice Cleanse Cold Pressed Juice Logo

ANNA DUFF, OH! JUICE – CALIFORNIA

Flannery's Refuel Depot

Thank you so much for your very prompt and efficient service in attending to this order. The speed in which you have addressed our needs and shipped it out, has been nothing short of fantastic! Not just “good customer service”….but an “extraordinary customer experience” and I wish there more Companies like you…..so well done! Cheers and warm regards Tony

Flannerys-Logo

TONY DENOON, FLANNERY’S REFUEL DEPOT – AUSTRALIA

Shakti Juice

Goodnature has been an incredible partner – with their equipment and support we are able to yield incredible amounts of juice and always have someone to call when we have a question.

Shakti Juice Cold Pressed Juice Logo

RYNE ODONNEL, SHAKTI JUICE – CALIFORNIA

Organic Market

We have three Independent organic grocery stores on Cape Cod Massachusetts. After the success of our traditional juice bars we decided to move in the direction of cold pressed juice because we believe it is a better product to serve our customers. Not only does it extend the shelf life of our juice but it makes it more accessible to our customers that cannot come into the juice bar every day. We have been using the X1 for nine weeks now and have seen a 50% increase in our juice sales. As an independent building your brand is crucial. Offering such a superior product with our brand on it has a lot of advantages.

LOGO Final

RORY EARNES, ORGANIC MARKET – CAPE COD

Function Juicery

Thanks for everything again. I have had such wonderful experiences every time I have needed to contact Goodnature. The staff is always extremely helpful and has handled my issues faster than I would have thought possible. one of my wheels broke on my machine I contacted Kerrie afterhours and she was able to have someone out the very next morning. The owner even came into my store a month after we opened to introduce himself personally, a rarity these days. they have exceeded my expectations with every interaction.

Function Juicery Cold Pressed Juice Logo

SABRINA DEFILIPPO, FUNCTION JUICERY – LAS VEGAS

Nashville Roots Juicery

I would highly recommend Goodnature. They are American companies that hire Americans and if you ever have an issue it is resolved quickly. I plan on purchasing more units as our business grows. If you would like to speak with me personally I would be happy to talk about the X-1.

Cold pressed juice company Nashville Roots Juicery logo

MICHAEL, NASHVILLE ROOTS JUICERY – NASHVILLE

Life Blends

Last Friday I started using the X-1. To tell you the truth, I was nervous at the beginning and had very high expectations. At the end, the results were extraordinary: output improved by 30% vs Nutrifaster and, I guess, I will pay for my investment in less than 4 months. I am very glad that I bought the X-1.

Life Blends Cold Pressed Juice Logo

RAFAEL CARLES, LIFE BLENDS – PANAMA

Arden's Garden

The thing about the X-1 which turned out to be such a blessing in disguise – and which we weren’t even aware of at the beginning, was that it was so easy to operate, with great versatility as far as what you could do with it. Initially, we were just looking for a larger scale carrot and apple juicer. But as the business has grown and changed, and as we’ve come up with new ideas, we’ve been able to adapt the X-1 to whatever our needs are.

Arden's Garden cold pressed juice logo

ARDEN ZINN, ARDEN’S GARDEN – NY